Faculty & Council

Meet our faculty at St. Joseph College Seminary.



Fr. Matthew Kauth



Fr. Jason Christian

Academic Dean


Fr. Matthew Buettner

Spiritual Director


Fr. Jason Barone

House Father, Vocations Promoter 


Fr. Patrick Winslow

Formation Faculty


Fr. Timothy Reed

Formation Faculty


Fr. John Putnam

Formation Faculty


Tom Savoy

Magister Capellae


Sr. Mary Raphael

House Administrator


Scholastic Council

Dr. Matthew Siebert

Professor of Philosophy


Dr. Nancy Llewellyn

Professor of Latin & Scholastics


Dr. Travis Cook

Professor of Humanities